Outils personnels

Composition

Olivier Deleuze Olivier Deleuze (Ecolo)
Bourgmestre
Alain Wiard

Alain Wiard (GMH)
1er échevin

Anne Depuydt Anne Depuydt (Ecolo)
2éme échevine
Cécile van Hecke Cécile van Hecke (GMH)
3éme échevine
Tristan Roberti Tristan Roberti (Ecolo)
4ème échevin
Jean Manuel Cisey Jean-Emmanuel Cisey (MR)
5ème échevin
Benoit Thielemans Benoît Thielemans (Ecolo)
6ème échevin
 
Jan Verbeke Jan Verbeke (GMH)
7ème échevin
José Stienlet

José Stienlet (MR)
avenue des Cailles, 62/7
1170 Bruxelles
0477.26.70.53
jostienlet@wb.irisnet.be

Philippe Desprez Philippe Desprez (DéFI)
Martine Payfa

Martine Payfa (DéFI)
rue F.Ruytinx 3
1170 Bruxelles
0475.71.72.29 
mpayfa@wb.irisnet.be

Véronique Wyffels Véronique Wyffels (DéFI)
Rue Th. Vander Elst, 43
0476.22.32.02
vwyffels@wb.irisnet.be
Guillebert de Fauconval Guillebert de Fauconval (GMH)
gdefauconval@wb.irisnet.be
Jean Marie Vercauteren Jean Marie Vercauteren (DéFI)
Didier Charpentier

Didier Charpentier (DéFI)
avenue de la Sauvagine 7/116
1170 Bruxelles
0475/425 365
dcharpentier@wb.irisnet.be

 

Jos Bertrand Jos Bertrand (SPa)
av. du Cor de Chasse 88
1170 Bruxelles
0474 58 39 75
jbertrand@wb.irisnet.be
Martine Spitaels Martine Spitaels (DéFI)
rue des Brebis 57
1170 Bruxelles
0476.91.90.73
mspitaels@wb.irisnet.be
Michel Kutendakana Michel Kutendakana (PS)
David Leisterh David Leisterh (MR)
dleisterh@wb.irisnet.be
Michel Colson Michel Colson (DéFI)

rue du Roitelet 10
1170 Bruxelles
0478.49.26.55
micolson@wb.irisnet.be

Anne Spaak - Jeanmart Anne Spaak-Jeanmart (DéFI)
Huog perilleux sanchez

Hugo Périlleux-Sanchez (Ecolo)
rue des Salvias 6
1170 Bruxelles
hperilleux@wb.irisnet.be

Dominique Buyens Dominique Buyens (DéFI)
Sandra Ferretti

Sandra Ferretti (DéFI)
0477.56.30.07
saferretti@wb.irisnet.be

Odile Bury Odile Bury (Ecolo)

avenue desTritons 27
1170 Bruxelles
0474.99.54.51
obury@wb.irisnet.be

Cathy Clerbaux (Ecolo)
4A Avenue Coloniale
1170 Bruxelles
cclerbaux@wb.irisnet.be
Roland Maekelbergh Roland Maekelbergh (GMH)
chaussée de La Hulpe 264
1170 Bruxelles
0479.92.44.57
rmaekelbergh@wb.irisnet.be

 

Actions sur le document