Outils personnels

Composition

Olivier Deleuze

Olivier Deleuze (Ecolo-Groen)
Bourgmestre
T. +32 2 674.74.10

odeleuze.bgm@wb1170.brussels

Odile Bury

Odile Bury (Ecolo-Groen)
1ère échevine
obury@wb1170.brussels

Hang Nguyen (MR-GM)
2ème échevine
Avenue de la Fauconnerie 91
1170 Bruxelles
T. 0477.50.46.00
hnguyen@wb1170.brussels

Benoit Thielemans Benoît Thielemans (Ecolo-Groen)
3ème échevin
place A. Gilson 1
T. 02.674.75.85
bthielemans@wb1170.brussels

Jean-François de Le Hoye (MR-GM)
4ème échevin
jdelehoye@wb1170.brussels

Cathy Clerbaux (Ecolo-Groen)
5ème échevine
cclerbaux@wb1170.brussels

Marie-Noëlle Stassart (Ecolo-Groen)
6ème échevine
Karrenberg, 32
1170 Bruxelles
T. 0473.73.70.96
mnstassart@wb1170.brussels

Daniel Soumillion (Ecolo-Groen)
7ème échevin
dsoumillion@wb1170.brussels

Philippe Desprez

Philippe Desprez (DéFI)
pdeprez@wb1170.brussels

Jan Verbeke Jan Verbeke (MR-GM)
jverbeke@wb1170.brussels
Cécile Van Hecke (MR-GM)
cvanhecke@wb1170.brussels
Jos Bertrand Jos Bertrand (PS-Cause Commune)
av. du Cor de Chasse 88
1170 Bruxelles

0474 58 39 75
jbertrand@wb1170.brussels

Tristan Roberti (Ecolo-Groen)
troberti@wb1170.brussels

 

David Leisterh (MR-GM)
dleisterh@wb1170.brussels
Sandra Ferretti Sandra Ferretti (DéFI)
0477.56.30.07

saferretti@wb1170.brussels
www.sandraferretti.eu

Laurence Dehaut (Ecolo-Groen)
ldehaut@wb1170.brussels
Eric Godart (DéFI)
egodart@wb1170.brussels

Gabriel Persoons (MR-GM)
rue Th. Vander Elst 64
1170 Bruxelles
gpersoons@wb1170.brussels

Martin Casier (PS-S.PA)
Avenue Coloniale 9
1170 Bruxelles
T. 0495.90.69.74
mcasier@wb1170.brussels

Alexandre Dermine (DéFI)
Avenue E. Van Becelaere, 73
1170 Bruxelles
T.0484.74.05.51
adermine@wb1170.brussels

Aurélie Sapa Furaha (Ecolo-Groen)
asapafuraha@wb1170.brussels

Joëlle Van Den Berg (Ecolo-Groen)
jvandenberg@wb1170.brussels
 

Laura Squartini (DéFI)
T. 0470.23.90.20
lsquartini@wb1170.brussels
 
Rachida Moukhlisse (Ecolo-Groen)
rmoukhlisse@wb1170.brussels
Félix Boudru (Ecolo-Groen)
fboudru@wb1170.brussels
Florence Lepoivre (PS-Cause Commune)
Square R. Volckerick 18
1170 Bruxelles
T. 0476.21.12.38
flepoivre@wb1170.brussels
 

Christine Roisin (DéFI)
T. 0473.61.64.09
croisin@wb1170.brussels

Laurent Van Steensel (DéFI)
T. 0477.79.82.97
lvansteensel@wb1170.brussels
 
 

Victor Wiard (Générations Humanistes)
vwiard@wb1170.brussels

 


 

Actions sur le document